Ltd. Edition!
Only avilable here!

01. Kollektiv Turmstrasse „Lüchtoorn“ (Connaisseur Recordings)
02. Seth Troxler „Aphrika“ (Wolf Lamb Music)
03. dOP „I`m Just A Man“ (Eklo)
04. Guillaume & The Cotou Dumonts „I Was On My Way To Hell“ (Circus Company)
05. Radio Slave „K-Maze“ (Rekids)
06. Redshape „Blood Into Dust“ (Styrax)
07. Fabrice Lig „The Riff Pourpre“ (Versatile Records)
08. Lopazz „We are“ (Get Physical Music)
09. Jake Fairley „Down The Rabbit Hole“ (Traum Schallplatten)
10. Cio D`or „La Petit Geisha“ (Treibstoff Recordings)


0 Responses to “SLICES Audio Collection Vol. 01”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Recent Comments



%d bloggers like this: